top of page

Let Me Build It


Cover Photo Image

Fly Reels





 

LET ME BUILD IT


Are you a small group or organization that enjoys the outdoors and would like to have a website but don't want to go thru the hassle of divulging yourself into the world of creating your own website or can't afford the funds to pay for a professional website developer? I'm your guy and I'm sure we can work something out. ​ Using WiX, I can build you a FREE basic website. My site is basic. Very basic.It works the way I want it to and I'm sure I can do the same for you. ​ By being part of the Northern Illinois Outdoor Network (NION) I will build you a Basic website for $200, or a Basic+ website (Forums) for $300, which include Forums. You will enjoy 2 years of NION support ​

  • Home Landing Page

  • Up yo 5 side Pages

  • Contact Page

  • Forum (B+)

  • Blog and more

  • 2yrs. of NION Support

I am sure you will be happy. I guess you should know that I ain't no professional either. That's why it's cheap. I'm just trying to help out. If you're looking for professionalism then look else where. I ain't that guy. But I'm sure we can work something out and I'm quite sure you will be happy. ​ You will also have my very own personal support in building your NION website into the exact website you want. I love a good challenge. ​ ~Terry Dodge ​

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

About

bottom of page